Find your parish

Confirmation Dates for 2019

Download the Confirmation List HERE

Below is the list of Confirmations in the Diocese of Raphoe for 2019

February

  • Sat. 2nd February: Dunfanaghy 12.30pm
  • Sun. 3rd February: Falcarragh 11am
  • Sat. 9th February: Aughaninshin 12noon. Gaelscoil (Cathedral) 4pm
  • Sun 10th February: Kilmacrenan 12.30pm
  • Thurs 14th February: Cathedral (Illistrin N.S.) 5pm
  • Sat 16th February: Cathedral 12noon Cathedral 4pm
  • Sun 17th February: Frosses (in Ardaghey) 1pm

March

  • Sat 2nd March: Killymard 12.30pm
  • Sat 9th March: Ardara 12.30pm
  • Sun 10th March: Glenties 11am
  • Sat 23rd March: Kilcar 12.30pm
  • Sun 24th March: Killybegs 11am
  • Tues 26th March: Bruckless 5pm
  • Sat 30th March: Rathmullan (in Milford) 12.30pm
  • Sun 31st March: Ramelton 11am

April

  • Thurs 4th April: St Johnston 6pm
  • Sat 6th April: Carrigart 12.30pm
  • Sun 7th April: Newtowncunningham 12.30pm

May

  • Sat 4th May: Stranorlar 12.30pm
  • Sun 5th May: Ballyshannon 11am
  • Tues 7th May: Glenfin 5pm
  • Sat. 11th May: Dungloe 12.30pm
  • Sun 12th May: Gaoth Dobhair 11am
  • Sat. 18th May: Donegal Town (in Clar) 12.30pm
  • Sun 19th May: Raphoe 12noon
  • Sun 26th May: Annagry 11am